Våra takvårdsexperter

Våra takvårdsexperter

Bläddra neråt och hitta takvårdsexperten i ditt område

Dalarna Norr

2018-01-24-PHOTO-00000002

Patrik Gunnarsson
Västanvik Winterommes Väg 9
793 92 Leksand
Tel: 073-6497916
E-post: patrik.gunnarsson@takvard.se

Dalarna Syd
F74499BC-AB5E-4A4A-A8DF-3EEC22E31517

Pontus Enmalm
Björkallén 106
772 50 Grängesberg
Mobil: 072-5384429

E-post: pontus.enmalm@takvard.se

Södermanland

Totte

Christoffer Thörnwall
Fjärilsgatan 49
603 61 NORRKÖPING
Tel: 011-44 33 110
E-post: christoffer@takvard.se

Värmland

Oscar Andersson Widin
Kälkerudsvägen 4
664 34 GRUMS
Tel: 072-5581084
E-post: varmland@takvard.se

Andreas Axelsson
Mobil: 0725202330

Västmanland

Edvard Russo

mobil:070-4215571
E-post: edward.vastmanland@takvard.se

Uppsala

Teemu Lehtola
Industriområdet 31C
785 42 MOCKFJÄRD
Tel: 070-263 57 13
E-post: teemu@takvard.se

Linköping

Roger

Roger Lind
Tunnbindaregatan 19
60221 Norrköping
Tel: 0762-140276

Norrköping

Totte

Christoffer Thörnwall
Fjärilsgatan 49
603 61 NORRKÖPING
Tel: 076-8866266
E-post: christoffer@takvard.se

Norra Småland

Stefan Isaksson
Spetsmejselvägen 3
57293 Oskarshamn
Tel: 070-230 18 74
E-post: stefan.isaksson@takvard.se

Torbjörn

Västra Västergötland

Tommy Sandström
Kälkerudsvägen 4
664 34 GRUMS
Tel: 0555-70 41 10
E-post: tommy.s@takvard.se

Bohuslän

Mathias 91*91

Mathias Kempe
Lilla Valebergsvägen 6
444 60 STORA HÖGA
Tel: 0303-25 00 40
Mobil: 0707-34 15 48
E-post: mathias@takvard.se

Stockholm Syd

erickhemsida

Erick Ruonala
Björkvägen 12 A
147 33 TUMBA
Tel: 08- 52 52 11 11
E-post: erik@takvard.se

Stockholm Norr

Mathias Winsryd
Tel: 08-52521370
Mobil: 076-1034325
E-post: mathias.stockholmnorr@takvard.se

 Halland

LA Takvård AB
Sveagatan 142
66434 GRUMS
Tel: 0555-704 111
E-post: vast@takvard.se

Skåne

Jörgen Olsson
Tel: 0731-401150
E-post: jorgen.olsson@takvard.se

 Simon Olsson
0731-401120

Örnsköldsvik

Johan

Johan Edblom
Norrvästansjö 163
89192 Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 0660-281999
Mobil: 070-3429274
E-post: johan@takvard.se

Gävleborg

Teemu Lehtola
Industriområdet 31C
785 42 MOCKFJÄRD
Tel: 070-263 57 13
E-post: teemu@takvard.se

Närke

Mathias Winsryd
Mobil: 0761034325
Henrik Welander
Mobil: 0739447320
 

Skaraborg

8F355A75-4240-46A6-9CEA-6ADB07CB28E5
Säljansvarig:
Alf Andersson
Mobil: 0721889060
Utföraransvarig:
Sebastian Steneros
Mobil: 0725520528