Våra takvårdsexperter

Våra takvårdsexperter

Bläddra neråt och hitta takvårdsexperten i ditt område

Dalarna

Teemu Lehtola
Industriområdet 31C
785 42 MOCKFJÄRD
Tel: 070-263 57 13
E-post: teemu@takvard.se

Södermanland

Totte

Christoffer Thörnwall
Takvårdarna i Norrköping AB
Fjärilsgatan 49
603 61 NORRKÖPING
Tel: 011-44 33 110
E-post: christoffer@takvard.se

Värmland

Oscar Andersson Widin
Kälkerudsvägen 4
664 34 GRUMS
Tel: 072-5581084
E-post: varmland@takvard.se

Andreas Axelsson
Mobil: 0725202330

Västmanland

Henrik Wellander

mobil:073-9447320
Tel: 019-2771702

E-post: henrik.wellander@takvard.se

Uppsala

Teemu Lehtola
Industriområdet 31C
785 42 MOCKFJÄRD
Tel: 070-263 57 13
E-post: teemu@takvard.se

Östra Östergötland

Totte

Christoffer Thörnwall
Takvårdarna i Norrköping AB
Fjärilsgatan 49
603 61 NORRKÖPING
Tel: 011-44 33 110
E-post: christoffer@takvard.se

Västra Västergötland

Tommy Sandström
Kälkerudsvägen 4
664 34 GRUMS
Tel: 0555-70 41 10
E-post: esab@takvard.se

Bohuslän

Mathias 91*91

Mathias Kempe
Mathias Kempe Tak & Entreprenad AB
Lilla Valebergsvägen 6
444 60 STORA HÖGA
Tel: 0303-25 00 40
Mobil: 0707-34 15 48
E-post: mathias@takvard.se

Stockholm Syd

erickhemsida

Erick Ruonala
Takakuten i Stockholm AB
Björkvägen 12 A
147 33 TUMBA
Tel: 08- 52 52 11 11
E-post: erik@takvard.se

Stockholm Norr

Mathias Winseryd
Tel: 08-52521370
Mobil: 076-1034325
E-post: mathita.w@takvard.se

Västra Östergötland

Ari Vähäjylkkä
Industriområdet 31C
78542 MOCKFJÄRD
Tel: 073-827 82 45
E-post: ari@takvard.se

Halland

LA Takvård AB
Sveagatan 142
66434 GRUMS
Tel: 0555-704 111
E-post: vast@takvard.se

Skåne

fredhemsida-3

Fred Fellerstam
Löpargatan 40 A
261 45 LANDSKRONA
Tel: 0418-46 61 11
E-post: fred@takvard.se 

Örnsköldsvik

Johan Edblom
Norrvästansjö 163
89192 ÖRNSKÖLDVIK
Tel: 0660-281999
E-post: johan@takvard.se

Gävleborg

Anders Ridström
Gävleborg
Mobil: 076-834 7484
Tel: 026-637 96 12
E-post: anders.ridstrom@takvard.se

Närke

Mathias Winsryd
Mobil: 0761034325
Henrik Welander
Mobil: 0739447320

Skaraborg

Säljansvarig:
Alf Andersson
Mobil: 0721889060
Utföraransvarig:
Sebastian Steneros
Mobil: 0725520528