Takvårdare

Våra takvårdsexperter

Bläddra neråt och hitta takvårdsexperten i ditt område

Bohuslän

Mathias Kempe
Tel: 0707-34 15 48
E-post: mathias@takvard.se

Dalarna Norr

Patrik Gunnarsson
Tel: 073-6497916
E-post: patrik.gunnarsson@takvard.se

Dalarna Syd

Pontus Enmalm
Tel: 072-5384429

E-post: pontus.enmalm@takvard.se

Gävleborg

Mika Juujärvi
Tel: 076-1676867
E-post: mika.juujarvi@takvard.se

Göteborg

Jeff Niklasson
Tel: 076-535 33 00
E-post: jeff.niklasson@takvard.se

Halland

Eyup Suvacsi
Tel: 0731-401150
E-post: eyup.suvakci@takvard.se

Linköping

Roger Lind
Tel: 0762-140276
E-post: roger.lind@takvard.se

Norrköping

Christoffer Thörnwall
Tel: 076-8866266
E-post: christoffer@takvard.se

Närke

Henrik Welander
Tel: 073-9447320
 
 

Skaraborg

 
Alf Andersson
Mobil: 0721889060

Skåne 

Eyup Suvacsi
Tel: 0731-401150
E-post: eyup.suvakci@takvard.se

Stockholm Norr 1

Ahmed Asp Porgard
Tel: 0768686897
E-post: Ahmed.porgard@takvard.se

Stockholm Norr 2

Ahmed Shkuntana
Tel: 072-200 98 33
E-post: acke.shk@takvard.se

Södermanland

Christoffer Thörnwall
Tel: 011-44 33 110
E-post: christoffer@takvard.se

Uppsala

Ahmed Asp Porgard
Tel: 076-8686897
E-post: ahmed.porgord@takvard.se

Värmland

Oscar Andersson Widin
Tel: 072-5581084

E-post: oscar.widin@takvard.se

Andreas Axelsson
Tel: 0725202330
E-Post: andreas.axelsson@takvard.se

Västmanland

Patrik Gunnarsson
Tel: 073-6497916
E-post: patrik.gunnarsson@takvard.se