Takvårdsexperten i ditt område - LA Takvård AB

Hitta vår takvårdsexpert i ditt område

Bohuslän

Mathias Kempe
0707-34 15 48
mathias@takvard.se

Ale, Dals-Ed, Färgelanda, Kungälv, Lilla-edet, Lysekil, Mellerud, Munkedal, Orust, Sotenäs, Stenungsund, Strömstad, Tjörn, Tanum, Trollhättan, Uddevalla, Öckerö, Vänersborg

Dalarna Norr

Patrik Gunnarsson
073-649 79 16
patrik.gunnarsson@takvard.se

Falun, Leksand, Mora, Orsa, Gagnef, Vansbro, Älvdalen, Rättvik, Malung

Dalarna Syd

Pontus Enmalm
072-5384429
pontus.enmalm@takvard.se

Avesta, Borlänge, Hedemora, Smedjebacken, Säter

Gävleborg

Mika Juujärvi
076-1676867
mika.juujarvi@takvard.se

Gävle, Sandviken, Söderhamn

Linköping

Roger Lind
0762-140276
roger.lind@takvard.se

Boxholm, Kinda, Linköping, Mjölby, Motala,  Vadstena, Ydre, Åtvidaberg, Ödeshög,Tranås

Göteborg

Jeff Niklasson
076-5353300
jeff.niklasson@takvard.se

Alingsås, Bollebygd, Borås, Göteborg, Herrljunga, Härryda, Lerum, Mark, Mölndal, Partille, Svenljunga, Ulricehamn, Vårgårda

Halland

Eyup Suvacsi
0731-401150
eyup.suvakci@takvard.se

Kungsbacka, Varberg, Falkenberg, Halmstad, Laholm

Norrköping

Christoffer Thörnwall
076-8866266
christoffer@takvard.se

Norrköping, Valdemarsvik, Söderköping, Finspång

Närke

Henrik Welander
073-9447320
​henrik.welander@takvard.se

Örebro, Karlskoga, Kumla, Lindesberg, Hallsberg, Degerfors

Skaraborg

Alf Andersson
072-1889060
alf.andersson@takvard.se

Falköping, Grästorp, Gullspång, Götene, Hjo, Karlsborg, Lidköping, Mariestad, Skara, Skövde, Tibro, Tidaholm, Töreboda, Vara

Skåne

Eyup Suvacsi
0731-401150
eyup.suvakci@takvard.se

Helsingborg, Landskrona, Lund, Malmö, Trelleborg, Ystad, Hörby, Simrishamn, Kristianstad

Stockholm Norr 1

Foto

Ahmed Asp Porgard
076-8686897
ahmed.porgard@takvard.se

Norrtälje, Sigtuna, Upplands-Bro, Upplands-Väsby, Vallentuna, Vaxholm, Österåker

Stockholm Norr 2

Ahmed Shkuntana
072-200 98 33
acke.shk@takvard.se

Danderyd, Ekerö, Järfälla, Lidingö, Sollentuna, Solna, Stockholm, Sundbyberg, Täby

Stockholm Syd

Foto

Erik Carlstedt
070-7504433
erik.carlstedt@takvard.se

Botkyrka, Haninge, Huddinge, Nacka, Nykvarn, Nynäshamn, Salem, Södertälje, Värmdö

Södermanland

Christoffer Thörnwall
076-8866266
christoffer@takvard.se

Eskilstuna, Flen, Gnesta, Katrineholm,
Nyköping, Oxelösund, Strängnäs, 
Trosa

Uppsala

Foto

Ahmed Asp Porgard
076-8686897
ahmed.porgard@takvard.se

Uppsala, Enköping, Östhammar, Tierp, Heby, Håbo, Knivsta

Värmland

Oscar Andersson Widin
072-5581084
oscar.widin@takvard.se

Andreas Axelsson
07-25202330
andreas.axelsson@takvard.se

Karlstad, Filipstad, Hällefors, Torsby, Arvika + Bengtsfors, Åmål

Västmanland

Patrik Gunnarsson
073-649 79 16
patrik.gunnarsson@takvard.se

​Västerås, Arboga, Fagersta, Köping, Norberg, Kungsör, Sala, Surahammar