Takvårdsexperten i ditt område - LA Takvård AB

Hitta vår takvårdsexpert i ditt område

Blekinge

Dimitri Solstav
072-388 13 38
dimitri.solstav@takvard.se

Karlshamn, Karlskrona, Olofström, Ronneby, Sölvesborg, Bromölla, Kristianstad, Osby, Östra Göinge

Bohuslän

Mathias Kempe
0707-34 15 48
mathias@takvard.se

Ale, Dals-Ed, Färgelanda, Kungälv, Lilla-edet, Lysekil, Mellerud, Munkedal, Orust, Sotenäs, Stenungsund, Strömstad, Tjörn, Tanum, Trollhättan, Uddevalla, Öckerö, Vänersborg

Dalarna Norr

Patrik Gunnarsson
073-649 79 16
patrik.gunnarsson@takvard.se

Falun, Leksand, Mora, Orsa, Gagnef, Vansbro, Älvdalen, Rättvik, Malung

Dalarna Syd

Pontus Enmalm
072-538 44 29
pontus.enmalm@takvard.se

Avesta, Borlänge, Hedemora, Smedjebacken, Säter

Gävleborg

Bollnäs, Gävle, Hofors, Hudiksvall, Ljusdal, Ockelbo, Ovanåker, Nordanstig, Sandviken, Söderhamn

Pontus Enmalm
072-538 44 29
pontus.enmalm@takvard.se

Göteborg

Jeff Niklasson
076-535 33 00
jeff.niklasson@takvard.se

Alingsås, Bollebygd, Borås, Göteborg, Herrljunga, Härryda, Lerum, Mark, Mölndal, Partille, Svenljunga, Ulricehamn, Vårgårda

Halland

Jeff Niklasson
076-535 33 00
jeff.niklasson@takvard.se

Kungsbacka, Varberg, Falkenberg, Halmstad, Laholm

Jämtland

Foto

Emil Edblom
 076-029 56 70
emil.edblom@takvard.se

Berg, Bräcke, Härjedalen, Krokom, Ragunda, Strömsund, Åre, Östersund

Jönköping

Foto

Can Gulsen
073-875 77 00
can.gulsen@takvard.se

Aneby, Eksjö, Gislaved, Gnosjö, Jönköping, Nässjö, Sävsjö, Vaggeryd, Vetlanda, Värnamo

Kalmar

Borgholm, Emmaboda, Hultsfred, Högsby, Kalmar, Mönsterås, Mörbylånga, Nybro, Oskarhamn, Torsås, Vimmerby, Västervik, Gotland

Konstantin Solstav
072-041 48 14
konstantin.solstav@takvard.se

Kronoberg



Alvesta, Lessebo, Ljungby, Markaryd, Tingsryd, Uppvidinge, Växjö, Älmhult

Thomas Mattsson
073-907 42 29
thomas.mattsson@takvard.se

Linköping

Roger Lind
076-214 02 76
roger.lind@takvard.se

Boxholm, Kinda, Linköping, Mjölby, Motala,  Vadstena, Ydre, Åtvidaberg, Ödeshög,Tranås

Norrköping

Christoffer Kinik
073-530 97 98
christoffer@takvard.se

Norrköping, Valdemarsvik, Söderköping, Finspång

Närke

Henrik Welander
073-944 73 20
henrik.welander@takvard.se

Örebro, Karlskoga, Kumla, Lindesberg, Hallsberg, Degerfors

Skaraborg

Alf Andersson
072-188 90 60
alf.andersson@takvard.se

Falköping, Grästorp, Gullspång, Götene, Hjo, Karlsborg, Lidköping, Mariestad, Skara, Skövde, Tibro, Tidaholm, Töreboda, Vara

Skåne Norr

Cengiz Guven
073-140 11 20
cengiz.guven@takvard.se

Bjuv, Båstad, Helsingborg, Hässleholm, Höganäs, Höör, Klippan, Landskrona, Perstorp, Svalöv, Åstorp, Ängelholm, Örkelljunga

Skåne Syd

Dzenita Hukic
073-507 56 72
dzenita.hukic@takvard.se

Burlöv, Eslöv, Kävlinge, Lomma, Lund, Malmö, Staffanstorp, Svedala, Trelleborg, Vellinge

Skåne Öst

Majeed Altmizi
076-221 23 52
majeed.altmizi@takvard.se

Hörby, Kristianstad, Simrishamn, Sjöbo, Skurup, Tomelilla, Ystad

Stockholm Norr

Ahmad Jalal
076-236 82 04
ahmad.jalal@takvard.se

Norrtälje, Sigtuna, Upplands-Bro, Upplands-Väsby, Vallentuna, Vaxholm, Österåker

Stockholm

Ahmed Asp Porgard
076-868 68 97
ahmed.porgord@takvard.se

Danderyd, Järfälla, Lidingö, Sollentuna, Solna, Stockholm, Sundbyberg, Täby

Stockholm Syd

Erik Carlstedt
070-750 44 33
erik.carlstedt@takvard.se

Haninge, Huddinge, Nacka,  Nynäshamn, Värmdö

Stockholm Sydväst

Madeleine Widmark
076-025 26 63
stockholmsydvast@takvard.se

Södertälje, Nykvarn, Salem, Botkyrka, Ekerö

Sundsvall

Foto

Emil Edblom
076-029 56 70
emil.edblom@takvard.se

Härnösand, Kramfors, Sollefteå, Sundsvall, Timrå, Ånge, Örnsköldsvik

Södermanland

Christoffer Kinik
073-530 97 98
christoffer@takvard.se

Eskilstuna, Flen, Gnesta, Katrineholm,
Nyköping, Oxelösund, Strängnäs, 
Trosa

Uppsala

Ahmed Asp Porgard
076-868 68 97
ahmed.porgord@takvard.se

Uppsala, Enköping, Östhammar, Tierp, Heby, Håbo, Knivsta

Värmland

Oscar Andersson Widin
072-558 10 84
oscar.widin@takvard.se

Andreas Axelsson
072-520 23 30
andreas.axelsson@takvard.se

Karlstad, Filipstad, Hällefors, Torsby, Arvika + Bengtsfors, Åmål

Västmanland

Patrik Gunnarsson
073-649 79 16
patrik.gunnarsson@takvard.se

Västerås, Arboga, Fagersta, Köping, Norberg, Kungsör, Sala, Surahammar